Thursday, April 30, 2009

Heartbreak: Tracklist

01. Heartbreak (Make me a dancer) (Radio edit)
02. Heartbreak (Make me a dancer) (Club mix)
03. Heartbreak (Make me a dancer) (The Mac Project remix)
04. Heartbreak (Make me a dancer) (Bitrocka club mix)
05. Heartbreak (Make me a dancer) (Bitrocka Italo mix)
06. Heartbreak (make me a dancer) (Steve Mac dub mix)

Too bad the demo didn't make it to the single, but i'm thrilled that the Bitrocka mix is going to feature on the CD!! YAY!!

1 comment:

Renzo said...

I'm glad that the demo is not included in the CD single, I prefer that it is included in the album of sophie :).



Welcome! SOPHIERAZZI is a website dedicated Sophie Ellis-Bextor. Here, you will find first hand information, access to several rarities and exclusive inside details unavailable elsewhere. This is your heaven... Feel free EMAIL ME, if you have some exciting news to share, if you want to update me about something, or if you need some clarification regarding any post. I promise to respond to your email at the earliest...
Cheers, Kaushik. (